IN THE NEWS

Here are some of our mentions out there in the wonderful wide world

5 May 2019, Yippe Pie Yah “Mother’s Day Yum Cha”

yippeepieyay.net/2019/…/05/ten-top-mothers-day-lunches-2019/

24 February 2019, Yippee Pie Yah, “Beer & BBQ Facebook Post” https://www.facebook.com/yippeepieyaytasmania/photos/a.897513913694688/1970202329759169/?type=3&theater

24 February 2019 , Living loving Hobart, “Mr Good Guy New Generation”, http://livinglovinghobart.com.au/2019/02/24/mr-good-guy-new-generation/

Mr Good Guy - Hobart Restaurant- Wallpaper

29 November 2018, Patrick Gee, The Mercury, “5 of the Best Bao” https://www.themercury.com.au/subscribe/news/1/?sourceCode=TMWEB_WRE170_a_GGL&dest=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.themercury.com.au%2Flifestyle%2Ffood-five-of-the-best-bao-buns%2Fnews-story%2F020f10edee8433cd206c840a6f93d579&memtype=anonymous&mode=premium

Sept 5th 2018, Hobart & Beyond, “ 12 Amazing Eateries in Hobart & Beyond”,https://hobartandbeyond.com.au/news-posts/12-amazing-eateries-in-hobart-beyond/

11 August 2018, Jane Nichols, The Australian Travel Section, “Delights on the Derwent” https://www.theaustralian.com.au/subscribe/news/1/?sourceCode=TAWEB_WRE170_a_GGL&dest=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.theaustralian.com.au%2Flife%2Ftravel%2Fhobarts-mona-templo-bonorong-sanctuary-tahune-airwalk-tmag-glasshouse%2Fnews-story%2F86be065ad7274fda966e712645627932&memtype=anonymous&mode=premium&v21suffix=51-a

18 Sept 2017, Tailored Tasmania, “30+ Newbies Across Tasmania”, http://www.tailoredtasmania.com/blog/over-30-newbies-across-tassie

23 August 2017, Just the Sizzle, “Andy Third and Mr. Good Guy do the unthinkable” https://justthesizzle.com/andy-third-mr-good-guy-ibis-styles/

2 August 2017, Living loving Hobart, “Dinner with Mr Good Guy”, http://livinglovinghobart.com.au/2017/08/02/dinner-with-mr-good-guy/

26 July 2017, Hospitality Magazine, Madeline Woolway, “Mr. Good Guy opens in Hobart”, https://www.hospitalitymagazine.com.au/mr-good-guy-opens-hobart/

30 November 2017, Carla Grosseti, Escape,“ibis Styles Hobart:Affordable Four-Star Hotel” https://www.escape.com.au/destinations/australia/tasmania/ibis-styles-hobart-affordable-fourstar-hotel/news-story/800cf956d67d93f3f1dbed021975dd23

Lonely Planet https://www.lonelyplanet.com/australia/hobart/restaurants/mr-goodguy/a/poi-eat/1586945/362446